The Editorial Board

Editor-In-ChiefMel

– Melanie Zerah-

zerahm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 7 semesters  

Managing Editor

-Rachael Purtell-

purtellr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR:

Communications with a concentration in public relations and psychology with a minor in computer science
ON ORACLE: 5 semesters

News Editor 

-Meg Tohill-

tohillm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

Features Editor

AnthonyColor

-Anthony Orza-

nitthaua1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 5 semesters

Arts & Entertainment Editor

 -Briana Bonfiglio-

bonfiglb1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

Sports Editor

-Michael Rosen-

rosenm2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Communications
ON ORACLE: 7 semesters

Editorial Editor:

-Jackson Shrout-

shroutj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment Copy Editor

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Sociology
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

 

Copy Editors:

News

-Chris Sumano-

sumanoc1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

Features

-Brandon Doerrer-

YEAR: Fourth-year

MAJOR: Journalism and philosophy

ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Natalie Augilar-

YEAR: Second-year

MAJOR: Communications

ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Arts & Entertainment

-Madalyn Alfonso-

YEAR: Second-year

MAJOR: English

ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Sports

-Matt Ferremi-

YEAR: Fourth-year

MAJOR: Journalism

ON ORACLE: 1 semester

-Rob Piersall-

piersalr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fifth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

——–PHOTO/VIDEO/CARTOON: ——–

Photography Editors

 

-Julia Olson-

 

Cartoonist

-Joe Gallina-

——–SUPPORT STAFF:——–

Distribution Manager

-Ian Gill-

Business Manager

-Emily Frenkel-

emilyfrenkel@gmail.com 

Web Chief

-Megan Marbrito –