The Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

14656284_1279371118760334_3058776852732113698_n

– Jack O’Brien-

obrienj2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 5 semesters  

Managing Editor

Mel

-Melanie Zerah-

zerahm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 6 semesters

News Editor 

-Rachael Purtell-

purtellr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

Features Editor

amanda

-Amanda Copkov-

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Media Management
ON ORACLE: 6 semesters

Arts & Entertainment Editor

Sam

 -Sam Manzella-

manzells1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 6 semesters

Sports Editor

MichaelColor

-Michael Rosen-

rosenm2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Sports

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 6 semesters

Copy Editors:

AnthonyColor

-Anthony Orza-

nitthaua1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Sports

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

-Meg Tohill-

tohillm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

News

YEAR: First-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Erica Ascher-

aschere1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Briana Bonfiglio-

bonfiglb1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Features

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Jackson Shrout-

shroutj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Sociology
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Chris Sumano-

sumanoc1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Second-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

-Rob Piersall-

piersalr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

Arts & Entertainment

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

——–PHOTO/VIDEO/CARTOON: ——–

Photography Editors

 

-Jeannette LaPointe-

-Matt Nash-

 

Cartoonist

-Joe Gallina-

——–SUPPORT STAFF:——–

Distribution Manager

-Mario Prainito-

Business Manager

-Emily Frenkel-

emilyfrenkel@gmail.com 

Web Chief

Jackie

-Jackie Quaranto-

quarantj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu