The Editorial Board

 

Editor-In-Chief

-Rachael Purtell-

purtellr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJORS: Communications (PR) & Psychology
ON ORACLE: 8 semesters

 

Managing Editor

-Jake Mauriello-

maurielj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJORS: Communications (PR) & Journalism
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

 

News Editor 

-Max Freebern-

freeberm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year 
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

 

Features Editor

-Mahnoor Ali-

alim11@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJORS: English
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

-Madalyn Alfonso-

alfonsom1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: English
ON ORACLE: 5 semesters

 

Sports Editor

-James O’Neill-

oneillj3@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Digital Media Management
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

 

Magazine Editor

-Cloey Callahan-

callahac2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

 

Copy Editors:

News

-Nikki Donohue-

donohuen1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJORS: History
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

Jared LaBrecque

labrecqj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJORS: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Features

-Ally Turk-

turka1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJOR: Journalism & Digital Media Production
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

-Nicole Zanchelli-

zancheln1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Digital Media Production
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Arts & Entertainment

-Matt McDonough-

mcdonoum2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: English
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Susanna Granieri-

graniers1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: Journalism & Digital Media Production
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Sports

-Matt Schenfeld-

schenfem1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Psychology
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

-Shyana Fisher-

fishers1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Assistant Copy Editor

-Katherine Zacharda-

zarchardk1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJOR: Communications (PR)
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

 

——–PHOTO/VIDEO/CARTOON: ——–

Cartoonist

-Emma Hines-

hinese4@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJOR: Visual Arts
ON ORACLE: 3 semesters

——–SUPPORT STAFF:——–

Distribution Manager

-Ang Ratka-

ratkaa1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJOR: Environmental Geochemical Science
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Business Manager

-Emily Frenkel-

emilyfrenkel@gmail.com 

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Management
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

Web Chief

-Megan Mirabito-

mirabitm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJORS: Journalism and Graphic Design
ON ORACLE: 4  semesters

 

SaveSave