The Editorial Board

 

Editor-In-Chief

-Rachael Purtell-

purtellr1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-year
MAJORS:Communications (PR) & Psychology
ON ORACLE: 7 semesters

 

Managing Editor

-Natalie Aguilar-

aguilarn1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJORS: PR and Latin & Caribbean Studies
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

 

News Editor 

-Max Freebern-

freeberm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year 
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Features Editor

-Jake Mauriello-

maurielj1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJORS: PR and Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Arts & Entertainment Editor

-Madalyn Alfonso-

alfonsom1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-year
MAJOR: English
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

 

Sports Editor

-James O’Neill-

oneillj3@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Digital Media Management,
Journalism minor
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Magazine Editor

-Cloey Callahan-

callahac2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJOR: Communications (PR), Journalism minor
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Copy Editors:

News

-Kelsey Fredricks-

fredrick1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJORS: English (Creative Writing), Journalism minor
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Stephanie Molina-

molinas4@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJORS: Digital Media Production & Finance
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

Features

-Alicia McGowan-

mcgowana1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Journalism
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

-Nicole Bressi-

bressin1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Digital Media Production
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

Arts & Entertainment

-Matt McDonough-

mcdonoum2@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-year
MAJOR: English
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Sports

-Matt Schenfeld-

schenfem1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Psychology
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

 

——–PHOTO/VIDEO/CARTOON: ——–

Photographers

-Christine Carter-Huffman-

carterhc1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJORS: English and Digital Media Production
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

Schuyler Forsythe

forsyths1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Third-Year
MAJOR:Photography
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

Cartoonist

-Emma Hines-

hinese4@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Second-Year
MAJOR: Visual Arts
ON ORACLE: 2 semesters

——–SUPPORT STAFF:——–

Distribution Manager

-Veronica Cusack-

cusackv1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fifth-Year
MAJOR: Organizational Communication
ON ORACLE: 1 semester

Business Manager

-Emily Frenkel-

emilyfrenkel@gmail.com 

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJOR: Management
ON ORACLE: 4 semesters

Web Chief

-Megan Mirabito-

mirabitm1@hawkmail.newpaltz.edu

YEAR: Fourth-Year
MAJORS: Journalism and Graphic Design
ON ORACLE: 3  semesters

 

SaveSave